UK SIM-only deal
100GB Data (24 Months)
Asda Mobile · 24-month contract · Checked 22 Oct 2026
Monthly price£17.00/month
Upfront cost£0.00
Minimum contract cost£408.00
Plan details
Data100 GB
Contract24-month contract
NetworkVodafone + Three
Minutes / textsUnlimited / Unlimited
4G / 5G / eSIMNot stated / Yes / Not stated
EU roamingUse up to 5GB of your plan allowance in 46 European destinations at no extra cost.
Price risesNo mid-contract price rises stated by Asda Mobile for this plan.
Offer checked22 Oct 2026
Prices and availability can change. Check the provider’s website before purchase.