DealPriceCheckCompare today. Save tomorrow.

UK SIM-only deal

SIM 100GB 24M £21 T

EE · 24-month contract · Checked 22 Oct 2026

Monthly price£21.00/month
Upfront cost£0.00
Minimum contract cost£564.00
Effective monthly cost£23.50/month

Plan details

Data98 GB
Contract24-month contract
NetworkEE
Minutes / textsUnlimited / Unlimited
4G / 5G / eSIMYes / Yes / Not stated
EU roamingNot stated
Price rises£23.50 from 31 March 2027, as published by EE.; £26.00 from 31 March 2028, as published by EE.
Offer checked22 Oct 2026

Prices and availability can change. Check the provider’s website before purchase.